In October 2016, there were six Anglophone OECS Member States which had established and functioning national Coalitions of Service Industries, namely:

  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Dominica
  • Grenada
  • St. Kitts and Nevis
  • St. Lucia
  • St Vincent and the Grenadines

While Montserrat does not have a fully functioning National Coalition of Service Industries, the Ministry of Trade undertakes work in relation to Trade in Services.

The first issue of the Coalition’s brochure was published in December 2016 and includes country specific information on available incentives, legal and regulatory environment, paying taxes and key organisations, agencies and associations.

Click here to view.